From 165lbs to 127lbs: The Philosophy of Muay Thai Training Materializes. Hard work. Honesty. Sweat.


I was actually in the middle of editing the Spartan Race vid, but then I ended up with this. A progression vid of how I looked before until now, after all the training and hard work. I think it’s important to log and keep a diary of your progression to track your benchmarks and how far you’ve gone. The last two weeks, I’ve been training for Warrior Dash like I’ve been training for a fight. Every night after class, I’d come home and my clothes would literally weigh an extra pound or two just because of all the sweat. Today I’m at 127lbs.

Leave a Reply

