Quick Update: No Alcohol for 24 Days!


Week 9 Progress Report

Sorry scribble readers. This will be a quick one. I’ve been really busy with both jobs as of late, and I decided to take it easy this week. Still maintaining the old diet, but as of late, I have to confess, I’ve been a bit lax on the discipline on my cheat days. I have to remember that even though I can eat what I want on cheat days, I still have to portion control it. Note to self, Chinese restaurants on Spadina advertising combo for one, are actually combos that could really feed two!

Anywho, due to some depressing results the last two days in regards to my alchohol drinking. I’ve decided to set a challenge for myself. No alcohol the next 24 days! More on that… when I sober up… HAH! But no, for real, I gotta run. Literally. As in burn off yesterday’s massive cheat day. Cheers all!

http://www.formspring.me//citizenmars

Leave a Reply

