Cheat Day Food Adventures: Filipino Cuisine at PND 2010


I’ve never really been a fan of Filipino food, but mostly because I was never really exposed to too much of it. And growing up as a kid, the little Filipino cuisine that I had was shoveled down my throat by parents telling me to finish my plate or I wouldn’t be allowed to go out and play or watch tv. For the most part the desserts are great and so are the snacks. So, I saved one of my cheat days for PND 2010 at Nathan Phillips Square. Check out the coverage.

Leave a Reply

