There’s a Difference Between Healthy Eating, and Eating Healthy.


I took in a lot of info and feedback today. I’m getting results. But not what I’ve been aiming for. None the less, they are healthy positive results. However, a loved one just gave me some good tips and some good feedback on my eating habits. Gonna try them out and blog the results when they come in. But for tonight. I’m taking a break from blogging. After all, the body needs rest, but so does the mind. Good night readers. Today was a good day, but for now I’m off to bed. Cheers.


Leave a Reply

